open menu close

Kontakt

Pascal D. Albert

Leiter Kommunikation

061 226 95 95

pascal.albert@telebasel.ch

Walter Liechti

Leiter Verkauf

061 226 95 95

walter.liechti@telebasel.ch

Bulut Yildiz

Sales Manager TV & Online-Werbung

061 226 95 95

bulut.yildiz@telebasel.ch

Patrick Henggeler

Sales Manager TV & Online-Werbung

061 226 95 95

patrick.henggeler@telebasel.ch

Mihai Olariu

Sales Manager TV & Online-Werbung

061 226 95 95

mihai.olariu@telebasel.ch

Natalija Matkovic

Werbe-Dispo

061 226 95 95

natalija.matkovic@telebasel.ch

Roman Vogt

Marketing und Sales Support

061 226 95 95

roman.vogt@telebasel.ch

Mehr aus dem Channel